Radiance Yoga Retreats in Byron Bay, New Zealand, Bali & Europe

For full retreat details visit : www.radianceretreats.com

2023 Retreats

Byron Bay April Yoga Cleanse Restore Wellness Retreat
5 nights
Saturday 22nd – Thursday 27th April 2023

New Zealand April Yoga Hike Restore Retreat
5 nights
Sunday 30th April – Friday 5th May 2023

Bali May Yoga Spa Restore Retreat
6 nights
Friday 26th May – Thursday 1st June 2023

Byron Bay September Yoga Cleanse Restore Retreat
5 nights
Friday 8th – Wednesday 13th September 2023

New Zealand October Yoga Hike Restore Retreat
5 nights
Sunday 8th – Friday 13th October 2023

Byron Bay November Yoga Cleanse Restore Retreat
5 nights
Friday 10th – Wednesday 15th November 2023

Pyrenees Yoga Hike Restore Retreat South West France 2023
6 nights
Date: TBA

New Zealand December Yoga Hike Restore Retreat
5 nigh
Sunday 3rd – Friday 8th December 2023

Byron Bay New Year’s Eve Cleanse Restore Wellness Retreat
6 nights
Thursday 28th December 2023 – Wednesday 3rd January 2024

© Radiance Retreats with Jessie Chapman.