Radiance Yoga Retreats in Byron Bay, New Zealand, Bali & Europe

See below for 2021 and 2022 © Radiance Retreats with Jessie Chapman.

For full retreat details visit : www.radianceretreats.com

2022 Retreats

Byron Bay September Yoga Cleanse Restore Wellness Retreat
5 nights
Saturday 10th – Thursday 15th September

New Zealand September Yoga Hike Restore Retreat
5 nights
Sunday 18th – Friday 23rd September 2022

Byron Bay November Yoga Cleanse Restore Wellness Retreat
5 nights
Friday 11th – Wednesday 16th November

Byron Bay New Year’s Eve Cleanse Restore Wellness Retreat
6 nights
Wednesday 28th December 2022 – Tuesday 3rd January 2023

2023 Retreats

New Zealand January Yoga Hike Restore Retreat
4 nights
Sunday 29th January – Thursday 2nd February 2023

Byron Bay April Yoga Cleanse Restore Wellness Retreat
5 nights
Saturday 22nd – Thursday 27th April 2023

New Zealand April Yoga Hike Restore Retreat
5 nights
Sunday 30th April – Friday 5th May 2023

Byron Bay September Yoga Cleanse Restore Retreat
5 nights
Friday 8th – Wednesday 13th September 2023

New Zealand October Yoga Hike Restore Retreat
5 nights
Sunday 8th – Friday 13th October 2023

Byron Bay November Yoga Cleanse Restore Retreat
5 nights
Friday 10th – Wednesday 15th November 2023

New Zealand December Yoga Hike Restore Retreat
5 nights
Sunday 3rd – Friday 8th December 2023

Bali Yoga Spa Restore Retreat 2023
6 nights
Date: TBA

Pyrenees Yoga Hike Restore Retreat, South West France 2023
6 nights
Date: TBA